A Week in Photos (2/19-2/26)

Image-1 (1).jpg

Maybe my camera roll is always all over the place.

  1. We bought a Jeep for our dogs!
  2. A funny little thing I sent to my husband. Mieke actually has jumped out of a window before and gave us both a heart attack. Luckily we were coming to a stop when she jumped. Ozzy once before full on ran from both of us because he found a fried chicken breast on the side of the road during a walk. Who just throws food out?!
  3. My stitches came out this week. It’s super itchy now but everything is healing well!
  4. Another funny thing I saw on facebook and sent.
  5. Sheba and Cali, my boss’ dogs stopping by the office after a trip to the groomers.
  6. A great bottle of wine that was stored incorrectly. I was sending this to the lady I ordered from so she could tell someone (??)
Leave a Reply

