A Week in Photos (2/12-2/18)

Image-1.jpg

My camera roll this week is all over the place.

  1.  Ollie. Our little rumpy manx kitty all stretched out.
  2. A weekend in the 60’s begged me to put up my eno and then the wind tried to blow me away after this photo. February in SC is warm and windy now?
  3. Lilly my red eared slider.
  4. My first transition dye to gray/silver/brunette hair. This is actually my salons photo but my hair will never look that good again probably .
  5. Moo and Oaks all tucked in for the night.
  6. The after math of a dog bite. Gross right? Looks much better now.

 

Leave a Reply

