Smile Direct Club -End of Month 1

IMG_1812-Edit.jpg

Please ignore my crappy early morning face 🙂 I started Month 2 Week 1 of my smile direct aligners yesterday. The only tooth I noticed moving in the past month was this guy

capture

But he moved a fair amount and is almost inline with the rest of my front teeth now. Yay! My bottom teeth aren’t really moving with the program from what I saw in my treatment plan. The bottom aligner this week rubbed the side of my tongue so much it formed little painful bumps. So I said screw that and went back to my previous bottom aligner. I still had to trim the top piece a lot to make it comfortable but it seems to be going quicker since I know how it’s supposed to look now.

Leave a Reply

