Crustless Cranberry Pie

 Photo and Recipe from allrecipes

This is one of those recipes that you look at and say “meh it could be good.” Then you crave something tart and make it and beat yourself up because you didn’t make it sooner. It’s that good!

 

Okay so there’s a few things I switched up in this recipe.

For one – Craisins instead of cranberries. They’re a lot easier to come by and less work to use them in this pie.

Second – All purpose flour works great, cake flour works even better!

This doesn’t last long in my house since it can be eaten for breakfast with coffee (so yummy) and  can be eaten without a fork and plate.

2 thoughts on “Crustless Cranberry Pie

    • Ashley W says:

      Ofcourse! Your “We will not forget them” page actually inspired me to write about my sweet boy that I lost last year. I didn’t expect it to be so cathartic but I’m very glad I wrote about it finally. I’m just not sure if its right for submission 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

